U15 (LEO - League of Eastern Ontario)

PrintU15 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %PIMLast 10Streak
111010200.90910721+860.8364410-0-0WON 10
11920180.8187530+450.714408-2-0WON 1
11821170.7735918+410.766427-2-1LOST 1
11821170.7737532+430.701207-2-1WON 1
1037060.3002648-220.351673-7-0WON 1
927040.2223564-290.354362-7-0LOST 1
1018130.1501257-450.174421-8-1TIED 1
13012110.03812131-1190.084620-9-1LOST 1
Recent Games
Sat, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Upcoming Games
Tue, Nov 29
Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Tue, Dec 06
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Game Data Last Updated: Nov 28, 4:32 AM, Next Update: Nov 28, 4:37 AM