U13, 2022-2023 (LEO - League of Eastern Ontario)

PrintU13 Playoff Round Robin Group 3 Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %PIML10STRK
641190.7503522+130.614304-1-1L1
641190.7503213+190.711264-1-1W1
624040.3333134-30.477162-4-0W1
615020.1672453-290.312301-5-0L1
Recent Games
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Fri, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 19
Fri, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 26
Tue, Mar 07
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Game Data Last Updated: Jun 12, 7:00 AM, Next Update: Jun 22, 7:00 AM