Minor Novice, 2019-2020 (LEO - League of Eastern Ontario)

PrintMinor Novice Exhibition Series Standings
Jump To:
Recent Games
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 27
Fri, Nov 01
Sat, Nov 02
Sun, Nov 03
Mon, Nov 04
Fri, Nov 08
Sat, Nov 09
Sun, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 01
Mon, Dec 02
Fri, Dec 06
Sat, Dec 07
Sun, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Thu, Jan 02
Fri, Jan 03
Sat, Jan 04
Sun, Jan 05
Wed, Jan 08
Thu, Jan 09
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 16
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sun, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 01
Sun, Feb 02
Sat, Feb 08
Sun, Feb 09
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 01
Game Data Last Updated: May 25, 5:09 AM, Next Update: Jun 04, 5:09 AM