U9 (LEO - League of Eastern Ontario)

PrintU9 Full-Ice Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %PIMLast 10Streak
5500101.0004013+270.75505-0-0WON 5
431060.7503111+200.73803-1-0LOST 1
110021.00071+60.87501-0-0WON 1
110021.00051+40.83301-0-0WON 1
110021.00082+60.80001-0-0WON 1
211020.500236+170.79301-1-0WON 1
312020.333819-110.29601-2-0LOST 2
100110.5001100.50000-0-1TIED 1
201110.250111-100.08300-1-1TIED 1
101000.00036-30.33300-1-0LOST 1
101000.00024-20.33300-1-0LOST 1
404000.000735-280.16700-4-0LOST 4
101000.00018-70.11100-1-0LOST 1
101000.000019-190.00000-1-0LOST 1
Recent Games
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Upcoming Games
Sun, Feb 05
Wed, Feb 08
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Game Data Last Updated: Feb 04, 4:28 PM, Next Update: Feb 04, 4:38 PM