Congratulations to our 2018 League Champions, News (LEO - League of Eastern Ontario)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Congratulations to our 2018 League Champions
Submitted By The LEO on Thursday, March 08, 2018
Champs - Otonabee
Finalists - Centre Hastings
Champs - Havelock Blue
Finalists - Lakefield
Champs - Otonabee
Finalists - Bancroft
Champs - Lakefield
Finalists - Apsley
Champs - Norwood
Finalists - Lakefield
*Congrats to all subsequent division champs & finalists for some well played competitive hockey!
*Congrats to the TYKE teams who all had a winning season of fun hockey!!

This article has been viewed 1495 times.
2018-2019 Groups
2018-2019 Pages
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 04
    Congrats to the successful LEO teams that participated in the Haliburton Regional Silver Stick! ATOM FINALISTS - Apsley Flames *honourable mention to Lakefield Chiefs for advancing to semis! PEEWEE CHAMPIONS - Apsley Flames *honourable mention ...
  • 10
    Hello hockey players, parents, fans and enthusiasts! The 2018-19 LEO season is just about here and with it comes some changes to our Executive. Our long serving and original President, Willie Towns of Douro, decided to step down.  I'd like to ...
Printed from on Monday, December 10, 2018 at 6:47 AM