Congratulations to our 2018 League Champions, News (LEO - League of Eastern Ontario)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Congratulations to our 2018 League Champions
Submitted By The LEO on Thursday, March 08, 2018
Champs - Otonabee
Finalists - Centre Hastings
Champs - Havelock Blue
Finalists - Lakefield
Champs - Otonabee
Finalists - Bancroft
Champs - Lakefield
Finalists - Apsley
Champs - Norwood
Finalists - Lakefield
*Congrats to all subsequent division champs & finalists for some well played competitive hockey!
*Congrats to the TYKE teams who all had a winning season of fun hockey!!

This article has been viewed 1284 times.
2017-18 Groups
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 22
    A Great showing by our LEO teams at the Haliburton Regional Silver Stick! ATOM FINALISTS - Lakefield Chiefs CHAMPIONS - Havelock Blue *honourable mention goes to Havelock Orange for advancing to semis! PEEWEE FINALISTS- Ennismore ...
Printed from on Monday, June 25, 2018 at 3:32 PM